“Color Me” in All Things Vintage, Old, Bold and Beautifully Different


image Ever since I was a kid I have enjoyed coloring just a wee bit outside the lines.  At this point in life, rather than try to change who I am, I decided to celebrate what I find so wonderul in life and that be all things old, junky and colorful.

Pictured are just few of the items currently down at the “Junk in the Trunk (and then some) booth in Morton’s Antique Mall in beautiful downtown Yakima Wa.image image image image image

Leave a Reply

