Dropped the Drawers and Got My Mod Podge On


imageimage

This old dresser may have been a sight for sore eyes to some. But not for me. In fact when I got a glimpse of this relic I envisioned all the possibilities that come with, sanding painting and a little imagination.
This piece was going to allow me the opportunity to peak past just paint and see what could be done with Mod Podge. I had not ever tried it up to this point. I could hardly wait to drop a little Mod Podge and Dollar Store gift wrap (because I’m all about saving a buck) on those drawers. The process was a little time consuming and for me messy. In general though I loved learning a new technique and was quite happy when my vision became reality.

Leave a Reply

