From “dragon ass” to spreading my wings in “dragonfly”


image

image
Anyone who is blessed enough to live in the land of four seasons, knows there comes a time when we got to admit, we’re tired of white and wet stuff that looks a lot like snow.
Man after a long hard winter, I’m startin to feel more than a little cabin fever and can’t wait to break lose of this ass I’ve been “dragon” all winter long.
Now I just want to spread my “yardsale dragonfly” wings and breath in the old, stank vintage air of antique past, longing for the rebirth of spring.

Leave a Reply

