Junk in the Trunk

image

It may be because I’m a reality show junky, that I have been bombarded with the idea as to what some call “perfection”.  Or, maybe it’s just that I’m looking at more imperfect people trying very hard to keep up the appearance of perfection in non-reality.

I don’t get it!  Stop the madness! For my part in stopping the madness I have put together a few thoughts to ponder.

There should be a law prohibiting anyone past the age of forty from EVER wearing hair extensions.  If you want to purchase a hair extension past the age of forty, be
prepared to provide your drivers license, Costco picture, blood test, birth
certificate and library card.  This would be a very harsh but necessary means to hopefully slap you back into reality, as only the picture on that darn drivers license can.

In regards to the lip thing, what can I say except that injecting your…

View original post 115 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

