Let’s Celebrate!!!!!!!!!!!!!


"A Case of The Blues" 30.00 http://www.etsy.com/shop/sisylala

Happy Saturday to you all from “LaLa” land. It’s been a lovely week in the neighborhood. One of sharing and reflection to be sure.

If you have read any of my blogs in the past you know SisyLaLa is all about celebration and not just for a holiday or occasion. SisyLaLa wants to celebrate each other. There are so many unsung “heroes” in life. Those persons who always have a kind word for another when maybe life isn’t treating them so kind. Those who will go out of there way without a moments hesitation. Those who believe in you when maybe you don’t believe in yourself. Those person’s who never give up and share there triumph with all of us.
To encourage you in the celebration, it’s contest time again. So please, I want to hear of your hero. Let me give you an example of what I mean. One of my hero’s would be my soon to be high school graduate, grandson Robert. I watch him be the best of friend to others. He will go out of his way to make sure you get to smile. He is courageous to a fault and I simply adore him.

The rules are as follows.

1. Please share something you admire in another.

2. Please share something or someone in your life you are grateful for.

The winner will be picked at random. If you don’t participate you don’t stand a chance and that’s no fun. The WINNER will receive 30.00 in merchandise of their choice.

www.etsy.com/shop/sisylala

SisyLaLa

Pam

3 thoughts on “Let’s Celebrate!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. 1. I admire the person that does this blog as when I need someone to talk to she is always there.
    2. The person I am most gratefull for is my friend Shari Brooks aka Sheryl Ritchie as she was always there when I needed a helping hand like having trouble at home when I was a kid was also able to stay at her house, when got divorce she was there to get me out of my shell I got into and back into life I don’t always get to see her, but I know if I need her she would be right there to help me

Leave a Reply

