Just a Reminder


Copper and Abalone Earring

Copper and Abalone Earring 18.00

Good day!  I hope it was a very pleasant one for all. For me it has been busy and I’m sure this is true for most of you also.  With that in mind I wanted to let you how much I do appreciate your taking the time to visit us here at SisyLaLa.  If you haven’t yet visited the shop on Etsy www.etsy.com/shop/sisylala I thought I would share a little more about us off our homepage.  If you have been there please consider this just a reminder and pardon my being redundant.

SisyLaLa is all about sisterhood.  Hopefully whether by blood or friendship we all have a sister to share life’s up, downs and all around.  I believe each and everyone of us has a gift to share and that we all need someone to help celebrate that gift. Thru much encouragement I create my little gems of beauty. To say I love the process of there creation is an understatement.
Beads, and metal are “wear” its at for me. My own preference is big is beautiful and in my bracelets you will find just that.
The earrings I create are out of metal and gemstone and again I find “bigger is better”  I hope you enjoy the pieces as much as I have enjoyed making them.

With Best Wishes

www.etsy.com/shop/sisylala

SisyLaLa

Pam

One thought on “Just a Reminder

Leave a Reply

