Counting Our Blessings


Sunday may not be my favorite day of the week but it really is quite lovely this afternoon.  I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend.  Here in SisyLaLa land it was kind of quiet.  There were no grandchildren’s sporting events.  Anyone who knows me knows I live and breathe for those kids.   Watching them laugh and grow puts me in a state of  bliss and totally relaxes me.  It relaxes me because I know what makes us rich in life is family and I consider myself a very wealthy woman.  The other thing that relaxes me is making jewelry and I have just a few new pieces for you to check out.  I hope you like them and encourage you to not only count your blessing this week but also go check out the SisyLaLa shop on etsy.
www.etsy.com/shop/sisylala

Blissfully YoursBig Bold and Beautiful 20.00

Pam

SisyLaLa

2 thoughts on “Counting Our Blessings

  1. all the picture look good but you might want to use a little less light as the ones with little blue stone have a lot of light on them

Leave a Reply

